Follow us on Facebook & Instagram for the latest news & offers available on DynamikPlus for our friends and customers.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Our Story

How it all began …

The beginning of Dynamik Plus was, as is so often, a result of chance and necessity. We are athletes and entrepreneurs, but first and foremost people with a penchant for perfectionism, a good dose of inquisitiveness and a very strong moral compass.
Our ideas originated in the fact that we, as professional athletes and entrepreneurs, very often lived life to the limit, physically as well as mentally. 

Whether physically or mentally, the challenge to be a successful person lies in continuity and wholeness. In business coaching or as sports trainers, we repeatedly faced situations in which, in addition to willpower and focus, regeneration and performance was an issue for ourselves as well as for our clients or students due to a lack of vitamins, minerals or trace elements.
We hardly found anything on the market that fulfilled our expectations and our understanding of outstanding quality. Even if it was only small details, we could not say YES without compromising our values.
So it was obvious: the only way to realise our understanding of perfection was to do it ourselves. After many discussions with alternative health practitioners, sports physicians and nutrition specialists, the decision was made and Dynamik Plus was born.

en

NATURAL FRIDAY SALE 26-28 Nov 10% AUF ALLES (Rabatt automatisch beim Checkout)

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer

Einkauf fortfahren

Unsere Geschichte

Wie alles begann …
Die Entstehungsgeschichte von Dynamik Plus ist wie so oft ein Produkt aus Zufall und Notwendigkeit. Wir sind Sportler und Unternehmer, aber in erster Linie Menschen mit einem Hang zum Perfektionismus, einer ordentlichen Portion Forschergeist und einem sehr ausgeprägtem Moralkompass.
Die Idee findet ihren Ursprung in dem Fakt, dass wir als Leistungssportler und Unternehmer sehr oft am Leistungslimit unterwegs waren. Ob körperlich oder mental, die Herausforderung als erfolgreicher Mensch liegt in der Kontinuität und der Ganzheitlichkeit. Im Unternehmercoaching oder als Trainer im Sport hatten wir immer wieder die Situation, dass neben Willen und Focus sowohl bei uns selbst wie auch unseren Klienten oder Schülern Regeneration und Leistungsfähigkeit aufgrund mangelnder Versorgung von Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen ein Thema war.
Am Markt haben wir kaum etwas gefunden, was unserer Idee und unserem Verständnis von herausragender Qualität standgehalten hat. Auch wenn es nur kleine Details waren, wir konnten nicht kompromisslos und unseren Werten entsprechend uneingeschränkt JA sagen.
Somit war klar: der einzige Weg, unser Verständnis von Perfektion zu realisieren bedeutet es selbst zu tun. Nach Gesprächen mit Heilpraktikern, Sportmedizinern und Ernährungsspezialisten war die Entscheidung gefallen und Dynamik Plus war geboren.